M-Teen Magazine's Buzz!

Taylor Swift – LIVE Web Chat! July 20

In Celeb Buzz on July 18, 2010 at 12:05 pm

Taylor Swift will be talking to fans around the world

live on the web next week!


“I’ve spent the last two years out on the Fearless tour and working on my new record,” Taylor said. “I’ve gotten so many questions from fans — on Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, my website, everywhere really, and it’s so incredible to see how excited everybody is about what’s next. I want them to be the first to know about my new music, and I can’t wait to talk to everybody as directly as I can!”

Next Tuesday, Taylor will be live from Nashville, answering questions and talking to fans for the first time about her highly-anticipated third studio album.


DATE:
Tuesday, July 20th

TIME: 4:00 p.m. CDT

PLACE: Taylorswift.com, MySpace.com/TaylorSwift, Facebook.com/TaylorSwift, Ustream.tv/taylorswift

QUESTIONS: Fans can submit questions directly into the live Ustream chat window on all viewing sites.

Leave a Reply

